Call 07942557981 78% Response Rate

Send Email

Ratings & Reviews

4.2/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 116 Users

  • 5★51%
  • 4★10%
  • 3★9%
  • 2★4%
  • 1★26%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response52%
  • Quality     66%
  • Delivery   61%
loading..
R
Rahul Kumar
Kathua, Jammu & Kashmir
★★★★★★★★★★
20-November-23
5kg.2
Response
Quality
Delivery
N
Nitish
Jalandhar, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
09-January-24
Response
Quality
Delivery
S
Sunil Kumar
Utraula, Uttar Pradesh
★★★★★★★★★★
15-November-23
Product Name : Dumbbells
Good
A
AMAN KUMAR GORE SO RAM LUBHAYA
Hoshiarpur, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
23-July-23
Product Name : Steel Dumbbell
Response
Quality
Delivery
V
Vikee Bodade
Ambarnath, Maharashtra
★★★★★★★★★★
14-April-23
Product Name : AB Fitness Machine
reviewImg1 reviewImg1
U
Usman Malik
Delhi, Delhi
★★★★★★★★★★
15-October-22
Product Name : Outdoor Playground Equipment
Response
Quality
Delivery
S
Survees Singh
Sunam, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
21-September-22
Product Name : Fitness Equipment
They didn't respond me
S
Sunjyot Singh
Tarn Taran, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
14-June-22
Product Name : Olympic Weight Plate
Response
Quality
Delivery
S
Sadhgun
Hyderabad, Telangana
★★★★★★★★★★
27-January-22
pls call me

Response from Seller (28-January-22)

we have called you and sent you message on wats app

J
Joseph
Pathanamthitta, Kerala
★★★★★★★★★★
18-December-23
Product Name : Hex Dumbbell
Quality
S
Shubham Patil
Chopda, Maharashtra
★★★★★★★★★★
04-September-23
Response
Quality
Delivery
N
Nishant
Baripada, Odisha
★★★★★★★★★★
26-January-23
poor quality equipment... doesn''t work properly after 3-4 months

Response from Seller (26-January-23)

sorry for inconvenience what is the issue occured please wats app at 7973503232 we will help you out

P
Parvesh
Patiala, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
24-September-21
Product Name : Weight Vest
he just disconnected without talking. and never called back or responded.
K
Kaustav Paul
Kolkata, West Bengal
★★★★★★★★★★
18-September-21
Product Name : Cable Crossover
Fraud. Words before placing order and after payment is huge different. Product price is low but make a bill adding more money on gst , service tax and delivery charges. Transportation cost different. Worst company in Punjab .

Response from Seller (20-September-21)

for which we have taken the charges, second point taxes we have applied according to the gst rules, and all products transport charge is always extra so we didn't do any fraud all material sent to you and you are forcing us to make the transport charges

N
Navdeep Singh
Barnala, Punjab
★★★★★★★★★★
27-July-21
Response
Quality
D
Danish Khan
Darbhanga, Bihar
★★★★★★★★★★
06-July-21
Product Name : Adjustable Weight Bench
Talked couple of times. Seems like seller is definitely not interested in any kind of dealing with customer. Very unprofessional.
J
Jitendrasoni
Sirohi, Rajasthan
★★★★★★★★★★
01-May-21
Product Name : Multi Gym
Response
Quality
K
K
Mandideep, Madhya Pradesh
★★★★★★★★★★
23-August-20
Product Name : Hex Dumbbell
no one responded on my requirements

Response from Seller

what is your requirements??

I
Indra Roy
Bongaigaon, Assam
★★★★★★★★★★
09-March-20
Late delivery
P
Punit Choudhary
Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
★★★★★★★★★★
24-February-24
Product Name : Cable Crossover

loading..
Contact Us
 
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.
© Anson Sports. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)Developed and managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd.